Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Piper Agency was founded in 1979 by Larry Piper, a native of the Twin Tiers.

As an Independent Agency, our goal since the beginning has been to take a consultative approach with our clients’ insurance programs while shopping for the most competitive rates and coverage. As a result, we have grown to now serving the insurance needs of 3500 families and businesses in the Corning/Painted Post area.

Contact us today and see how “We Make Insurance Easy.”

Our Team

Larry Piper

Larry Piper, Agency Owner/President
It has been my pleasure to serve the insurance needs of our community for more than 35 years. Please allow me to introduce my staff and let you know how they might assist you.
35+ years experience

Larry@PiperAgency.com

Christy Kager

Christy Kager,Vice President/New Business Director
Christy welcomes both personal and commercial clients to the agency, from offering quotes to potential clients to shaking their hands when they become valued clients.
20+ years experience

Christy@PiperAgency.com

Tammy Huggins

Tammy Huggins, Operations Manager/Customer Service Representative
Tammy manages the operations of the agency and offers customer service and sales support to the Personal and Commercial Team.
20+ years experience

Tammy@PiperAgency.com

Sue Piper

Sue Piper, Personal Lines Agent/Customer Service Representative
Sue offers customer service support to the Personal Lines Team.
30+ years experience

Sue@PiperAgency.com

Melony

Melony Bedell, Receptionist/Director of First Impressions
Melony happily greets customers and performs dozens of integral transactions each day.
2+ years experience

Service@piperagency.com

Ashley

Ashley Kuehner, Commercial Account Manager
Ashley works diligently with commercial customers to make necessary changes to their policies and she quotes new business clients.
7+ years experience

Ashley@piperagency.com

Beth Russo

Beth Russo, Agency Development Representative
Beth assists with bringing new clients to the agency, client coverage reviews and setting appointments.
20+ years experience

Commercial@PiperAgency.com

Megan

Megan Emery, Personal Lines Customer / Service Representative
Megan works with personal customers to make necessary changes to their policies, quoting new personal clients, and answering general insurance questions.
10+ years experience

Megan@PiperAgency.com

Ashley

Jennifer Gardiner, Commercial Lines Assistant
Jennifer ensures that the commercial lines clients are being serviced. She does much of the behind-the-scenes business work including issuing certificates of insurance.

Commercial@PiperAgency.com.

 

 

 

Home Products About Us Customer Service Testimonials Contact Us